Flooded Roses

To Die Would Be An Awfully Big Adventure

99 Questions People Will Never Ask You

Since I am so fricking bored at the moment I thought I would answer this quiz…Its called ’99 Questions people will never ask you.’ Anyway, here it is-

1: Do you sleep with your closet doors open or closed?

Closed. I hate it when the door is open
2: Do you take the shampoos and conditioner bottles from hotel?

Never have.
3: Do you sleep with your sheets tucked in or out?

Tucked out…I feel like a fat seal if I don’t.
4: Have you ever stolen a street sign before?

No, why would I?
5: Do you like to use post-it notes?

No, they always fall off
6: Do you cut out coupons but then never use them?

No.

7: Would you rather be attacked by a big bear or a swarm of bees?

Big bear, we can be friends after, we would go look for honey and attack the swarm of bees if they don’t give it to us.
8: Do you have freckles?

No
9: Do you always smile for pictures?

Most of the time…it depends who is taking the picture and how I feel…So, I guess that is No.
10: What is your biggest pet peeve?

I love taking a note, like a £5 note, and folding it until it is as little as possible.
11: Do you ever count your steps when you walk?

Yes, I get bored easily…
12: Have you ever peed in the woods?

No
13: What about pooped in the woods?

Err…Yes.
14: Do you ever dance even if there’s no music playing?

Of course.
15: Do you chew your pens and pencils?

Most of the time…The good thing that no one ever uses them then
16: How many people have you slept with this week?

None.

17: What size is your bed?

Single
18: What is your Song of the week?

Fall Apart by Every Avenue
19: Is it okay for guys to wear pink?

Of course
20: Do you still watch cartoons?

Who doesn’t?
21: Whats your least favourite movie?

Hmm…Probably ‘The Ring’, it is so fucking scary I can’t take it!
22: Where would you bury hidden treasure if you had some?

Inside me
23: What do you drink with dinner?

Mostly water…
24: What do you dip a chicken nugget in?

Nothing…I don’t eat them.
25: What is your favourite food?

Chocolate?
26: What movies could you watch over and over and still love?

Forest Gump, Mean Girls, A walk to remember
27: Last person you kissed/kissed you?

Person from school
28: Were you ever a boy/girl scout?

Never
29: Would you ever strip or pose nude in a magazine?

Never
30: When was the last time you wrote a letter to someone on paper?

Last month for a poetry competition
31: Can you change the oil on a car?

Probably
32: Ever gotten a speeding ticket?

I don’t drive…yet…

33: Ever ran out of gas?

I don’t drive…
34: Favorite kind of sandwich?

ASDA’s cheese and tomato
35: Best thing to eat for breakfast?

Cereal- Coco Pops
36: What is your usual bedtime?

I think about 10:00pm or maybe later
37: Are you lazy?

Of course
38: When you were a kid, what did you dress up as for Halloween?

Never have celebrated it…
39: What is your Chinese astrological sign?

Rat. Whoop!
40: How many languages can you speak?

Not much…I speak English, a little French, a little Chinese (Mandarin) and a little Urdu
41: Do you have any magazine subscriptions?

No, most magazines made for my age group are lame ones that focus on makeup and shit…Why would anyone in the history of the Earth be interested in that?

42: Which are better Legos or Lincoln logs?

Lego’s… what the fuck are Lincoln logs?
43: Are you stubborn?

I guess so
44: Who is better…Leno or Letterman?

Letterman

45: Ever watch soap operas?

Sometimes…

46: Are you afraid of heights?

Yup
47: Do you sing in the car?

Depends who I am with
48: Do you sing in the shower?

Who doesn’t?
49: Do you dance in the car?

Sometimes…
50: Ever used a gun?

A pretend action man one? Sure

51: Last time you got a portrait taken by a photographer?

Can’t even remember…
52: Do you think musicals are cheesy?

Yup.
53: Is Christmas stressful?

Don’t care.
54: Ever eat a pierogi?

Dafuq?
55: Favorite type of fruit pie?

Apple
56: Occupations you wanted to be when you were a kid?

Astronaut, Writer, Food-taste tester….Yup, I was a weird kid, I didn’t like Princesses like other girls, and I liked Astronauts!
57: Do you believe in ghosts?

Yup.
58: Ever have a Déjà-vu feeling?

Everyday…I wake up the exact same way as the last day, lol.
59: Take a vitamin daily?

Vitamin? I no speak dis langvige.
60: Wear slippers?

No, I walk bare foot.
61: Wear a bath robe?

No.
62: What do you wear to bed?

Clothes
63: First concert?

Yup, loser here…I haven’t been to a concert yet.
64: Wal-Mart, Target or Kmart?

Wal-Mart is the American version of ASDA…So, Wal-Mart
65: Nike or Adidas?

Adidas
66: Cheetos or Fritos?

Never tasted either…But Fritos sounds cool, so that.
67: Peanuts or Sunflower seeds?

Peanuts
68: Ever hear of the group Tress Bien?

Sure…?
69: Ever take dance lessons?

Yes. Thanks for reminding me of the horror.
70: Is there a profession you picture your future spouse doing?

Astronaut
71: Can you curl your tongue?

No.
72: Ever won a spelling bee?

No, never entered.
73: Have you ever cried because you were so happy?

Hmm…I don’t think so.
74: Own any record albums?

One – Michael Jackson’s “Off the Wall”
75: Own a record player?

No, I own a record for the sake of owning something from my hero’s
76: Regularly burn incense?

Huh?
77: Ever been in love?

Not really…
78: Who would you like to see in concert?

Every Avenue, Coldplay, Michael Jackson – RIP
79: What was the last concert you saw?

Told you! I haven’t been to one yet. -.-
80: Hot tea or cold tea?

Neither
81: Tea or coffee?

Neither
82: Sugar or snicker doodles?

Snicker Doodles sound cool…even though I don’t know what they are, oh well.
83: Can you swim well?

Not very.
84: Can you hold your breath without holding your nose?

Sure.
85: Are you patient?

Nope.
86: DJ or band, at a wedding?

Band

87: Ever won a contest?

Don’t think so…
88: Ever have plastic surgery?

No and I don’t plan to.
89: Which are better black or green olives?

Green.
90: Can you knit or crochet?

Yup, I used to have this obsession with knitting
91: Best room for a fireplace?

Living Room
92: Do you want to get married?

Sure
93: If married, how long have you been married?

I’m not.
94: Who was your HS crush?

I still am in ‘High School’
95: Do you cry and throw a fit until you get your own way?

Not really…
96: Do you have kids?

Nope.
97: Do you want kids?

Sure.
98: Whats your favourite colour?

Blue.
99: Do you miss anyone right now?

Yeah…My great granddad.

Well done if you have came to the end…Give yourself a pat on the back

Thanks for reading this..

Take Care xx

Leave a Reply

Hey. I'm Tom.

Confessions of a Gay Teen

The Howling Fantogs

This Is Me, Now.

gloryandgore

a phoenix

Caffeinated and Opinionated

The trials and tribulations of a modern day teenager

Gyopo Keith

Entrepreneurship, Bachelorhood and Life in Korea

Small Potatoes

Because in MY life, these things are no small potatoes

It was a psychological thing.

A light heart lives long ☼

Living under a rock

The blog of a teen from the world under the rock

dreams and hopes all in one

A glimpse of my life :D

YouNG Network Group

For Young, by Young, be Young

ellythewelly's blog!

Warning: May contain Llamas!

psycotichippiebby

loner who likes cars, youtubers and vintage things. I'm a hippie who loves reggae, meditation and life. one luv

A-Z Japan

A compendium of all things Nipponese

When Miss Hoggy Leaves Home

What is an Asian girl to do, without the comforts of home?

ttarawah

A year teaching ESL in South Korea

MusicalSeoul

Study Abroad and Beyond...

Everything is Dandy

Curiouser and Curiouser...

The Mostly Confused Teenager

Trying to feel less muddled

PJ IS BLOGGING!!

My Life. . .

EimzPink

A haven of procrastination and self disillusionment, mixed in with unicorns and happiness. Just an Irish student trying to survive life, yet oddly skilled with a camera. So welcome, my new virtual penpal :)

Okaaythen.

Wanderlust and Abnormality

Sleeping On Clouds

Cause I don't know everything yet.

girlwiththesilverlocket

life, death and everything inbetween

questionableradioactivity

The journal of a modern-day Nikola Tesla

Wackadoodle!

Hello stalkers :)

Behind the Beans

A window into my life.

A Teenage Touch

When the world gets tough: You get tougher. (:

dantheopenbook's Blog

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

Michaela Garnett

I aspire to inspire.

Ramblings of a Misguided Squirrel

~Musings on Life from a Squirrel and her resident Umpa Lumpa~

¿Attempting Reality?

An erratic teenage blog where I post my thoughts on all things life.

the angles of my heart

sharp enough to cut on, dark enough to hide in

The mind of George

We're all mad here

looking and perceiving

The world as I see it.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 843 other followers

