Flooded Roses

To Die Would Be An Awfully Big Adventure

Abuse – Baby Getting A Tattoo

I almost didn’t post this; But my brain was exploding with thoughts that I knew I had to.
This Mother…This sick Mother is letting her Baby, seemed to 2 or 3 years old, have a Tattoo. Like most videos, it has a lot of controversy – A lot of people are saying that until Eighteen, the Mother has control over her child…But that give her the right to abuse him?

9 responses to “Abuse – Baby Getting A Tattoo

  1. shellakers January 30, 2013 at 6:13 pm

    You have GOT to be freaking kidding me? If that’s not abuse, nothing is. She may have control over him until he’s 18 but that doesn’t give her the right to deface his body without his permission and he can’t give permission until he’s 18. It’s not like piercing a little girls ears because with a tattoo comes the risk of HepC. Next we’ll be seeing mom’s shooting their babies up with heroin. Make me ill.

  2. tchistorygal January 30, 2013 at 6:25 pm

    I can’t even watch the video, just reading the title is giving me fits! This one ought to be illegal for tattoo operators to perform. I would think that the tattooer would have some major qualms about this, and then to video it? Who did that? The parents? The tattooer? Someone behind the scenes who wanted to expose this as horrible!!! Sick!

  3. girlwiththesilverlocket January 30, 2013 at 6:38 pm

    This is just shocking. Why would someone do this to their child? It’s just wrong.

  4. Daniel January 31, 2013 at 10:37 pm

    Ear piercing, circumcision…the things we do to our children! If they had tails we’d be docking them and micro-chipping too, I expect.

Leave a Reply

Hey. I'm Tom.

Confessions of a Gay Teen

The Howling Fantogs

This Is Me, Now.

gloryandgore

a phoenix

Caffeinated and Opinionated

The trials and tribulations of a modern day teenager

Gyopo Keith

Entrepreneurship, Bachelorhood and Life in Korea

Small Potatoes

Because in MY life, these things are no small potatoes

It was a psychological thing.

A light heart lives long ☼

Living under a rock

The blog of a teen from the world under the rock

dreams and hopes all in one

A glimpse of my life :D

YouNG Network Group

For Young, by Young, be Young

ellythewelly's blog!

Warning: May contain Llamas!

psycotichippiebby

loner who likes cars, youtubers and vintage things. I'm a hippie who loves reggae, meditation and life. one luv

A-Z Japan

A compendium of all things Nipponese

When Miss Hoggy Leaves Home

What is an Asian girl to do, without the comforts of home?

ttarawah

A year teaching ESL in South Korea

MusicalSeoul

Study Abroad and Beyond...

Everything is Dandy

Curiouser and Curiouser...

The Mostly Confused Teenager

Trying to feel less muddled

PJ IS BLOGGING!!

My Life. . .

EimzPink

A haven of procrastination and self disillusionment, mixed in with unicorns and happiness. Just an Irish student trying to survive life, yet oddly skilled with a camera. So welcome, my new virtual penpal :)

Okaaythen.

Wanderlust and Abnormality

Sleeping On Clouds

Cause I don't know everything yet.

girlwiththesilverlocket

life, death and everything inbetween

questionableradioactivity

The ramblings of an adolescent scientist, baby.

Wackadoodle!

Hello stalkers :)

Behind the Beans

A window into my life.

A Teenage Touch

When the world gets tough: You get tougher. (:

dantheopenbook's Blog

This WordPress.com site is the bee's knees

Michaela Garnett

I aspire to inspire.

Ramblings of a Misguided Squirrel

~Musings on Life from a Squirrel and her resident Umpa Lumpa~

¿Attempting Reality?

An erratic teenage blog where I post my thoughts on all things life.

the angles of my heart

sharp enough to cut on, dark enough to hide in

The mind of George

We're all mad here

looking and perceiving

The world as I see it.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 830 other followers

